Committee

The current Aberdeen FC Ladies committee is comprised of:

Chairperson :  Philip Sainsbury chairperson@aberdeenfcladies.com

Vice Chairperson :  Louise Walker vicechair@aberdeenfcladies.com

Secretary :  Hazel Reid secretary@aberdeenfcladies.com

Treasurer :  Doug Graham treasurer@aberdeenfcladies.com

Registrations Officer :  John Dickie registrations@aberdeenfcladies.com

Child Wellbeing & Protection Officer :  Kim McRobbie welfareofficer@aberdeenfcladies.com

Funding Officer :  Mike Reid

Kit/Equipment Co-ordinator :  Raymond Henderson kit.equipment@aberdeenfcladies.com

Website and Social Media: Raymond Henderson media@aberdeenfcladies.com

Lets and Facilities Coordinator: Raymond Henderson facilities@aberdeenfcladies.com

We are always looking for people to join our organisation. Please get in touch to discuss further

Find out more about the club

History Constitution Vision

Get involved-we always welcome new players. volunteers and sponsors.

Leave a Reply