Committee

The current Aberdeen FC Ladies committee is comprised of:

Chairperson :  Hazel Reid chairperson@aberdeenfcladies.com

Vice Chairperson :  Louise Walker vicechair@aberdeenfcladies.com

Secretary :  James Lowe secretary@aberdeenfcladies.com

Treasurer :  Nicola Ewen treasurer@aberdeenfcladies.com

Registrations Officer :  registrations@aberdeenfcladies.com

Child Wellbeing & Protection Officer :  Laura Reid welfareofficer@aberdeenfcladies.com

Funding Officer :  Mike Reid

Kit/Equipment Co-ordinator :  kit.equipment@aberdeenfcladies.com

Website and Social Media: media@aberdeenfcladies.com

Lets and Facilities Coordinator: facilities@aberdeenfcladies.com

We are always looking for people to join our organisation. Please get in touch to discuss further

Find out more about the club

History Constitution Vision

Get involved-we always welcome new players. volunteers and sponsors.

Leave a Reply