The current Aberdeen FC Ladies committee is comprised of:


Chairperson: Philip Sainsbury

Vice Chairperson: position vacant

Secretary: Julie McPherson

Treasurer: Stuart Wyness

Football Development Officer: position vacant

Welfare Officer: Katie Finch

Committee members: John Dickie, Derek Gordon, Mike Reid, Debra Bruce, Raymond Cruickshank

We are always looking for people to join our organisation. Please get in touch to discuss further

Find out more about the club

History Constitution Vision


Get involved-we always welcome new players. volunteers and sponsors.